HOME
ABOUT
JOIN
CONTACT


Contact

If you have any questions, comments, feedback or complaints regarding YPPO, projects promoted by YPPO or technical aspects of the YPPO server infrastructure feel free to send us a message. However, please note that due to the high number of requests it may take a while to respond to your request.

President of YPPO
Mr. Fabian Schneider
Social:
Email: schneider@yppo.net
INF 133, 69120 Heidlb.
+49 1776 762399


International Coordinator
Mr. Rami Aly
Social:
Email: rami@yppo.net


Country Representative of Nepal
Mr. Ram Neupane
Social:
Email: ram.neupane@planet-protector.org

Country Representative of India
Mr. Jenma S. Pradeep
Social:
Email: pradeep@planet-protector.org

Country Representative of Philippines
Ms. Amina Shayne Halil
Social:
Email: pradeep@planet-protector.org

Country Representative of Bangladesh
Mr. Tanmoy Kumar Ghose
Social:
Email: tanmoy@yppo.net

Country Representative of Kenya
Mr. Zacharia Ng‘ang‘a
Social:
Email: zacharia@planet-protector.org

Country Representative of Liberia
Mr. James Big-james Gibson
Social:
Email: zacharia@planet-protector.org

  Facebook Page    |      Login Page    |      Youth Journal    |      Contact Page